Showroom & Head Office


Trowbridge Garden Centre, Premium Tubs
288 Frome Road, Trowbridge, BA14 0DT
Phone: +44 (0)1225 781 444

Opening Times
Monday to Friday: 9am – 4:30pm
Saturday: 10am – 4:30pm
Sunday (incl. Bank Holidays): 10:30am – 4:30pm

Christmas Opening Times
Monday 21st December: 9am – 4:30pm
Tuesday 22nd December: 9am – 4:30pm
Wednesday 23rd December: 9am – 4:30pm
Thursday 24th December: CLOSED
Friday 25th December: CLOSED
Saturday 26th December: CLOSED
Sunday 27th December: CLOSED
Monday 28th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December: 9am – 4:30pm
Wednesday 30th December: 9am – 4:30pm
Thursday 31st December: 9am – 3pm
Friday 1st January: CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January: 10am – 4:30pm
Sunday 3rd January: 10:30am – 4:30pm


For further information regarding our hot tubs we have on offer we are happy to assist with any enquiries you may have. Please call us or come and visit us at our showroom, alternatively you can email us.


Send us an Email

Interested in?
  Subscribe to get our latest news and exclusive offers.

Please have a look at our Privacy Policy for more information on how we use your personal data.